Spring Brake Chamber
  Air Dryer
  Clutch Booster
  Brake Valve
  Relay Valve
  Four Circuit Protection Valve
  Hand Brake Valve
  Levelling Valve
  Quick Release Valve
  Slack Adjuster
  others
 
 
 
About Us

  Zhejiang Xiongda Automobile Parts Co.,Ltd., is a manufacturer in Producing Clutch Booster, Clutch Booster Cylinder, Air Dryer, Hand Brake Valve, Brake Valve, Relay Valve, Spring Brake Chamber, Automatic Slack Adjuster, and so on. our company has an abundant technology, complete facilities, advanced craft, and is always developing new productsgc . Recently we have all kind of parts for light , medium, and heavy duty trucks, trailers and passenger buses.
  Our products have passed ISO9001: 2000 and get the honor of good quality. The 21st Century is a time of knowledge economy. Developing the technology and realize the industrials become our step to modern times.
  Regarding "lnnovation , effective, efficient, pursuing excellent " as our management idea, we pay more attention to times development and will satisfy our customers with advanced technology and better service.
  Welcome all customers native and abroad to visit our factory. We hope to have win-win business relationships with you,and create nice tomorrow.

弹簧制动气室
  空气干燥器
  离合器助力器
  制动阀
  继动阀
  四回路保护阀
  手控阀
  高度阀
  快放阀
  调整臂
  其他
 
 
 
企业简介: ABOUT US

  浙江雄达汽配有限公司是一家专业生产离合器助力器、助力缸、空气干燥器、手控阀、刹车总泵、继动阀、弹簧制动室等汽车配件的企业。公司技术力量雄厚,设备配套齐全,工艺先进,并不断开发新品种,目前已拥有各类轻、中、重卡车、挂车、客车系列几百余种产品,具有较强的新产品开发能力。
  公司产品已通过有关技术部门鉴定达标,获得机械部“质量信得过”产品称号。二十一世纪是知识经济的时代,高新技术产业将成为国际竞争舞台的主力军,发展科技,实现产业化,已成为我们迈向现代的阶梯。
   “创新、务实、高效、追求卓越”我们将致力于这一经营理念,关注时代发展,用先进的技术,不断创新,以更优的质量、更好的服务来满足我们的用户。
  热忱欢迎海内外客商惠顾,承接各种压铸件,来图来样定制。愿与您互惠互利,共创美好未来!